Thursday Quiz. Answers $67.50

in #game7 years ago (edited)

39332_quiz2_1.jpg

Price pool combined: +- $67.50 !!


Hi everyone and welcome to day number 4. Again more and more people participating. That makes me a happy young man. I would really like everyone to comment below and tell me if it was a fun experience and if you're here tomorrow. For all the new people reading this you can read the ----> RULES explained <----- there.

In my lastest promotion I told you that I'm working on a new game. I will be improving that game and explaining it in detail shortly! Now enough talking here the answers from today. If you want the ---> Questions <--- there you have them.

Q1. What difference do you see in the picture?

Indeed @deanoza It's the finger on top of the building on the left that's missing. 1 point to your name.


Q2. How many sticks do you see?

This is the first time the good answer is given to this question. @rvanstel 25 sticks is the good answer.


Q3. Who am I looking for?

1. He is born in 1986

2. 19,19 is his best time on the 200m sprint (WR)

3. 9,58 is his best time on the 100m sprint (WR)

4. Berlin is where he acchieved this amazing performance.

Usain Bolt was the good answer. Nobody solved this.


Q4. Here I will show you the 3 differences

spot the differences 3.jpg

@miniature-tiger Well done. You were able to find all three just within the 30-minute time cap. 2 points well deserved.


Q5. How far do I travel on average a year?

Everyday I do 1/5 hour of walking (12min). That's 1 KM per day. 365 km a year.
15 times a year 150 minutes (2,5hours) on the bike. That's 2.5 times 20km= 50km | 5015=750km a year.
365 times a year for 30 minutes with the car. That's 182.5 hours a year. 182.5 * 70 = 12.775 km a year.
1 time a year by plane. 6+7 hours= 13 hours. 13
800 = 10.400 km a year.

Total: 24290KM a year. @rvanstel well done. You were the first with this answer.


standings as followed:

Question and NamePoints
1. @rvanstel6 Points
2. @rizatr5 Points
3. @miniature-tiger3 Points
4. @jeanelleybee1 Point
4. @ridi201 Point
4. @deanoza1 Point

Some of you not on the scoreboard YET. But I appreciate everyone that is participating or helping out with upvotes and resteems. I hope I see you all, and some more... Tomorrow!

Cheers,

ErnstJan

Sort:  

This post will be hot!

giphy (1).gif

I hope so;). I'm putting a lot of work towards the Quiz. I hope to see you tomorrow! It starts every day at the same time! check out the other posts there you can find all the rules as well!

Nice game!

Thanks, will I be seeing you? ;)

Awesome! I've taken the lead :)

Congratulations @ernstjan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50