You Also Earn Money by Playing game ! গে্ম খেলেও টাকা আয় করা যায় ! Check my Earning status: 16th September 2021

in #game3 years ago

You Also Earn Money by Playing game ! Check my Earning status:


You can also earn money by playing games ! গে্ম খেলেও টাকা আয় করা যায় ! 你可以通過玩遊戲賺錢!게임으로 돈을 벌 수 있습니다! يمكنك كسب المال عن طريق ممارسة الألعاب! आप गेम खेल कर पैसे कमा सकते है ! تاسو کولی شئ د لوبو په کولو سره پیسې وګټئ! آپ گیمز کھیل کر پیسہ کما سکتے ہیں!

My Playing Status:

Balance:



image.png

Payment Proof:

FirstPaymentProof1.png

My power status:


image.png

My Rank status:



image.png

My Earning History:



image.png

HOW DOES IT ALL WORK?

Step 1 => Signup

Step 2 => Verify email

Step 3 => CUSTOMIZE YOUR CHARACTER

Step 4 => START MINING GAME

Step 5 => GET BLOCK REWARDS

Step 6 => BUILD YOUR BITCOIN EMPIRE!

How to play games:

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 5.07% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Thanks for using @steemegg

send 0.25 - 0.75 steem for an upvote around double the ammount sent.

*Please note, I am not affiated with a certain someone who likes everyones posts, I do not know why he has chosen to target all my comments. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14