Gun Strike War Shoot Game (ENG-IND) prat 12

in #game6 years ago

[ENG]
Hello Steemian ... !! how are you, I hope all of you are fine, Amiin ... !! Come back with me @edirescue. Gun Strike War Shoot. Hopefully useful for beginners in this Game. On this occasion I will discuss about resistance with enemies in Gun Strike War Shoot game.

In my story tonight, in the Gun Strike War Shoot game at level 12 (twelve) this variety of seeds in the attack against the enemy that sprang up quickly and attacked tampa gave me the opportunity to reply to the enemy's attack on one game a fun at this level that I will never miss and forget, in this stunning game Gun Strike War Shoot at level 12 is one of the reasons this level of play is so I look forward to, how not to the graphical display on the game that is very beautiful t and the battle that is shown so exciting, in my question is whether this Gun Strike War Shoot game can meet my wishes that have been fascinated with the beauty of the game and the battle, If I had listened to the preview that I gave a while ago about this game of course I have seen a little beauty that exists or in the offer in this game, so beautiful this game until me it's so easy to kill my enemies in this game, War Shoot gun strike is a game that has a high dependence on the Internet, if I want to get the actual game experience from this game, I have to use multiplayer mode is an option that I have to play and also this Gun Strike War Shoot game requires me to have an Internet connection to play its multiplayer mode.

Connecting to this level 12 game in my opinion is a long process to deal with a musuj that has intelligence in the assault and shoot, then at this level I must be careful to face the enemy in this Battle that looks so charming and beautiful and I feel the tension fighting when the enemy is coming suddenly, in this game game has a different concept from the previous levels because the position of this game will alternate with the opposing team as the defensive and attack, the purpose of this level 12 is to destroy all the enemies that have been set by this game and also maintain the position in this game on the attacker is done by the enemy, so I do this position that has been specified in the game Gun Strike War Shoit This to defend every attack from the enemy, I survived and tried To make the game at this level more alive, at the moment the enemy attacked me, so in every attack to destroy the enemy's defenses I did to survive and then will shoot and kill all the enemies that exist, Gun Strike War Shoot game is a brutal and exciting battle method, and in this game my goal only collects value with how to finish all enemies.

I am at level 12 will not worry to fight the enemy and with the enemy area defense, because in this game Gun Strike War Shoot gameplay I can seize in to finish off the enemies inside the castle that exist in this game, in the game at this level also smaller than this makes the battle against enemies become more frequent, in this level game is much more exciting and interesting when compared with other levels because In addition, I can also collect values ​​that I can use to unlock weapons specials that can not get on the previous level, the most interesting thing in this level game is also the ability to customize the equipment and weapons, to face enemies that are strong and cunning in the attack, and at this level I have to get experience value or a useful experience to raise me to the next level, in the usefulness of that level is open weapons and new equipment that is very interesting for my character, For a Gun Strike War Shoot game in weaponry that in this game is the main magnet that keeps me playing, hinga useful to increase the level of class that I use.

In leve 12 (twelve) this is a game or battle that I can not forget in the game Gun Strike War Shoot, how not this game comes with the quality of the display is so high that almost no computer when this game is released that can run it with the maximum mukin, games and battles in the game Gun Strike War Shoot is the mastermind behind the success of this game itself, in addition to displaying images with detail and beautiful, this game also makes the environment in the game to be interactive, which in interactive with I can destroy all objects in this game, like walls or walls and buildings, in continuing the battle story at this level that I encountered in the Gun Srike War Shoot game in this first game, I became a member of the special forces that was in charge of infiltrate and kill all the enemies, this game introduces a sophisticated combat equipment called Nanosuit that can membua t me as a player has a super ability, it turns out all I have to do is finish off all the enemies that have been made in a structure that exists in this game or game, then it is in every attack I always do my best and menghidar so I do not pause the attack from the enemy, what if I am a moment of attack from the enemy is not impossible I will perish or die in this game.

In this game that I managed to succeed is to destroy any enemy defenses in the close by the enemy, I was involved in the battle in this game felt only have a limited force that is given in this Gun Strike War Shoot game, it turns out, at the level I must bear the consequences of my excessive attack, every attack I have to wait in the beginning with the enemy troop spread first, I act as a member of the special forces in this war game and who is in charge of destroying all the enemies that exist, without knowing which has become a battlegroundThis steemit friend's story and my discussion in this day if or mistake inside I type and give explanation, please Criticism and give suggestion on Comment field, greeting gun strike war shoot and greeting Steemian.

If you like my post please Vote and Follow @edirescue wait for the next post.

Gun Strike War Shoot Game (ENG - IND) prat #12

[IND]
Halo Steemian...!! bagaimana kabarmu, aku harap kalian semua baik-baik saja, Amiin...!! Kembalilah denganku @edirescue. Gun Strike War Shoot. Semoga bermanfaat bagi pemula di Game ini. Pada kesempatan ini saya akan membahas tentang perlawanan dengan musuh di game Gun Strike War Shoot.

Dalam cerita saya di malam ini, pada game Gun Strike War Shoot di level 12 (dua belas) ini beragam unggulan di dalam penyerangan terhadap musuh yang bermunculan dengan cepat dan menyerang tampa memberi kesempatan kepada saya untuk membalas serangan yang di lakukan musuh di salah satu permainan yang seru di level ini yang tidak akan pernah saya lewatkan dan di lupakan, di game Gun Strike War Shoot pada level 12 ini yang begitu memukau merupakan salah satu sebab permainan level ini begitu saya nantikan, bagaimana tidak pada tampilan grafis pada permainan yang t sangat indah dan pertempuran yang diperlihatkan begitu seru, di dalam pertanyaan saya adalah apakah game Gun Strike War Shoot ini dapat memenuhi harapan saya yang telah terpukau dengan keindahan permainan dan pertempuran, Bila saya sempat menyimak preview yang saya berikan beberapa saat lalu mengenai game ini tentu saya telah melihat sedikit keindahan yang ada atau di tawarkan dalam game ini, saking indahnya game ini sampai saya sebegitu mudahnya menggabisi musuh-musuh saya yang ada di permainan game ini, game gun strike War Shoot merupakan game yang memiliki ketergantungan tinggi terhadap Internet, bila saya ingin mendapatkan pengalaman bermain sebenarnya dari game ini, saya harus memakai mode multiplayer merupakan opsi yang harus saya mainkan dan juga game Gun Strike War Shoot ini mengharuskan saya untuk memiliki koneksi Internet untuk memainkan mode multiplayer-nya.

Berhubungan dengan permainan di level 12 ini menurut pendapat saya merupakan proses yang cukup lama untuk menghadapi musuj yang memiliki kecerdasan di dalam penyerangan dan menembak, maka itu pada level ini saya harus berhati-hati untuk menghadapi musuh di Pertempuran ini yang terlihat begitu menawan dan indah dan saya merasakan tegangnya bertempur saat musuh yang datang secara tiba-tiba, di permainan game ini memiliki konsep yang berbeda dari level-level sebelumnya karena posisi permainan kali ini akan bergantian dengan tim lawan sebagai pihak yang bertahan dan menyerang, tujuan dari level 12 ini adalah untuk menghancurkan semua musuh yang udah di atur oleh game ini dan juga mempertahankan posisi di dalam permainan ini pada penyerang di lakukan oleh musuh, maka itu saya melakukan posisi ini yang telah di tentukan di dalam game Gun Strike War Shoit Ini untuk mempertahankan setiap serangan dari musuh, saya bertahan dan berusaha Untuk membuat permainan di level ini lebih hidup, di saat musuh menyerang saya, jadi dalam setiap menyerang untuk menghancurkan pertahanan musuh saya melakukan untuk bertahan dan selanjutnya akan menembak dan menghabisi semua musuh yang ada, game Gun Strike War Shoot merupakan motode pertempuran yang brutal dan seru, dan di game ini tujuan saya hanya mengumpulkan nilai dengan cara menghabisi semua musuh.

Saya di level 12 ini tidak akan khawatir untuk melawan musuh dan dengan pertahanan daerah musuh, karena di dalam permainan gam Gun Strike War Shoot ini saya bisa merebut masuk untuk menghabisi musuh yang ada di dalam benteng yang ada dalam game ini, di permainan pada level ini juga lebih kecil dari hal ini membuat pertempuran melawan musuh menjadi lebih sering terjadi, pada permainan level ini ternyata jauh lebih seru dan menarik bila di bandingkan dengan level-level yang lain karena Selain itu, saya juga dapat mengumpulkan nilai yang bisa saya gunakan untuk membuka senjata spesial yang tidak bisa di dapatkan di level sebelumnya, hal paling menarik dalam permainan level ini juga adalah kemampuan untuk melakukan kustomisasi perlengkapan dan senjata,untuk menghadapi musuh-musuh yang segitu kuat dan licik di saat menyerang, dan di level ini saya harus mendapatkan nilai pengalaman atau experience yang berguna untuk menaikkan saya ke level selanjutnya, dalan kegunaan level tersebut adalah membuka senjata dan perlengkapan baru yang sangat menarik untuk karakter saya, Untuk sebuah game Gun Strike War Shoot dalam persenjataan yang dalam permainan ini adalah magnet utama yang membuat saya terus bermain terus, hinga berguna untuk menambah level kelas yang saya gunakan.

Di leve 12 (dua belas) ini merupakan permainan atau pertempuran yang tidak dapat saya lupakan di game Gun Strike War Shoot, bagaimana tidak game ini muncul dengan kualitas tampilan yang luar biasa tinggi sehingga hampir tidak ada komputer saat game ini dirilis yang bisa menjalankannya dengan maksimal mukin, permainan dan pertempuran di game Gun Strike War Shoot merupakan dalang di balik kesuksesan game ini sendiri, selain mampu menampilkan gambar dengan detail dan indah, game ini juga membuat lingkungan dalam game menjadi interaktif, yang di maksudn dengan interaktif adalah saya dapat menghancurkan semua benda dalam game ini, seperti tembok atau dinding-dinding dan gedung, dalam meneruskan cerita pertempuran di level ini yang saya temui di permainan Gun Srike War Shoot di game pertama ini, saya menjadi seorang anggota pasukan khusus yang bertugas menyusup dan menghabisi semua musuh yang ada, game ini mengenalkan sebuah perlengkapan tempur supercanggih bernama Nanosuit yang mampu membuat saya selaku permain memiliki kemampuan super, ternyata yang harus saya lakukan adalah menghabisi semua musuh yang telah di buat di sebuah struktur yang ada pada game atau permainan ini, maka itu di setiap penyerangan saya selalu melakukan yang terbaik dan menghidar agar saya tidak terkenak serangan dari musuh, apa bila saya terkenak serangan dari musuh tidak mustahil saya akan binasa atau mati di permainan ini.

Di game ini yang berhasil berhasil saya maikan adalah menghacurkan setiap pertahanan musuh yang di tutup rapat oleh musuh, saya yang terlibat di dalam pertempuran di game ini merasa hanya memiliki pasukan terbatas yang di berikan di dalam permainan Gun Strike War Shoot ini, ternyata, di level ini saya harus menanggung akibatnya apa bila saya melakukan serangan yang berlebihan, setiap Serangan saya harus menunggu di mulainya dengan tersebarnya pasukan musuh terlebih dahulu, saya berperan sebagai anggota pasukan khusus di game perang ini dan yang bertugas untuk menghacurkan semua musuh yang ada, tanpa menggatahui yang telah menjadi medan pertempuranSahabat steemit ini cerita dan pembahasan saya di hari ini apabila atau kesalahan di dalam saya mengegetik dan memberi penjelasan, silahkan Kritik dan membiri saran pada kolom Comment, salam game gun strike war shoot dan salam Steemian.

Jika anda menyukai postingan saya silahkan Vote and Follow @edirescue tunggu postingan selanjutnya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49