Gun Strike War Shoot Game (ENG-IND) #18

in #game6 years ago

[ENG]
Hello Steemian ... !! how are you, I hope all of you are fine, Amiin ... !! Back again with me @edirescue. In the game Gun Strike War Shoot Level 18

At level 18 this time I told about the attack on the enemy that I faced in the game Gun Strike War Shoot in this level 18 game I use a sniper weapon barret weapon in extraordinary greatness I cukop focus and calm when I shoot or menenbak enemy, karana with how quiet I can drop the enemy one by one tampa other enemies know and at this level in the game Gun Strike War Shoot game weapons that I use very steady and cool, I just by aiming from a distance I can kill my enemies like in my game this time, once I shoot or shoot with one bullet for one enemy because the bullet I release from the sniper barret guns makes the bullet run slowly motion, and is shown with a cool visualization of how the firing effect is going to an enemy, but using this barret sniper weapon i also have to tread with u to move forward with caution because enemies can come when I and immediately shoot, at this level I become a sniper with a fierce target that is frisky but I am in a way to hide I can shoot with my enemy or my opponent on this level 18 in Gun game game Strike War Shoot, on this leve, to attack the enemy in this level permaiman I just use sniper barret weapon even with a little bullet looks very extraordinary, I just aimed at a bullet for an enemy, here also I do not need to chase or find the enemy because at level 18 this musu comes with my own so I just focus on the enemy who dang and immediately aim or shoot him, in this Gun Strike War Shoot game I become a sniper that has a mission to kill the enemy and this game game I use various war facilities that exist in this game to fight the enemy.

Weapons available at level 18 are barrett weapons or more familiar with the name of sniper barret weapons, and in this level of game or the Gun Strike War Shoot game as I've described in previous levels that this Gun Strike War Shoot game is a game that has a strategy of war, because at the level of this game I just shoot the enemy by using sniper barret, as I started to move forward the enemy came to me and immediately fired by using a fairly sophisticated weapon, but I did not retreat with weapons who already filled with live bullets I pointed at the enemy tampa I have to rotate the length, the enemy was thrown in blood and I was doing sideways shift to move forward while walking squat, with full care I continued walking between the aisle, which I passed often heard shots but no direction peluruh toward me at the time that, my footsteps continue to walk towards the fore, I guess the enemy was coming mehadang in front of me with a shot that was released I immediately avoid the left side while directing the weapons that are on my account, when I already feel safe I immediately release or shoot the enemy that is already on target, with one shot me the enemy immediately fell and killed, the barret weapons that I use at this level emang very extraordinary very different from other weapons.

On this level 18 game is quite exciting and fun when I play, after dropping the second enemy I went forward to look for the existence of other enemies, I move with the hemisphere carefully, with weapons on the stairs with ready shoot me walked into the hall in the hallway there is no trace of the enemy do between the passage I passed, when I wanted to enter the third hallway door I could see the enemy passing though very rarely very far, I began to speed up a little step foot, to be right in front of the enemy, but I misjudged, the enemy seemed to know of my arrival at that moment, when I was unaware the enemy shot straight, but they missed the mark, with my squatting position directly aimed at the enemy who shot me, the first shot I miss the far slip from the enemy, then I fired the second shot but the wall was fired a shot, then I shifted slightly to the left in that position lan gsung I release a shot to three, this time my shot right about the enemy's body I approached the enemy who already fired the shot before me to make sure what enemy that I shot what was really killed, as I approached I release one more bullet to the fallen enemy I started to make a strategy to do another enemy search at that time the remaining enemies include 3 more people, I started stepping into the next hallway of my passionate moves in this level 18 game on my Gun Strike War Shoot game keep moving forward because by killing 3 more enemies I managed to advance to the next level that mukin more challenging again, to find enemies at this level is not easy and easy as I think because the alleys are so much like a fixed cave form I do not give up so I just stepped forward to enter every door in every hall like a cave.

Gun Strike War Shoot is very interesting to me what else when I use sniper barret weapon, at the end of the hall that I enter I see the musah again fill the bullet in his weapon without wasting time again I immediately shot right in the head, the enemy was killed as soon as there was any resistance, I immediately left the enemy that I was shot and I searched for 2 (two) other enemies who did not know where they were hiding, the passage after passage I went through with very careful steps, because I did not want to get shot from those who were still in the hallway, they soon came together and attacked me all at once, luckily at that moment I stood in a safe position straight swiftly melakykan and directed the weapon towards the opponent or enemy that attacked me, this time I will not let my target's target enemy be sure with the binoculars that are on my gun in a matter of two langs sung I unleashed the unbelievable bullet shots that I released from my sniper barret weapons that I gunaka on the enemy, and instantly killed the second shot I started to aim at the last enemy, because this last enemy will take me to the next level, two to three times I fired shots always did not hit my enemy gradually closer to where the enemy was firing towards me.

The penentusn on level 18 is on an enemy again, I do not want to ramble again and keep silence again immediately my weapons aimed at the enemy that continues to attack me, peperang one against this one is very exciting, because this unjung pwnentuan entrance or not me to the next level, the weapon was directed by targeting at the head of the enemy which is located more or less 100 meters, once the target has been locked any shots I release no nego-nego punch was right about the enemy's head, I also managed to shoot kill enemy and enter for the next level, this Gun Strike War Shoot game I really like especially the level-kevenya pwnuh with the challenges that berkudukan. This steemit friend is my story and discussion today at level 17 if the mistake inside I type and give explanation, please Criticism and give suggestions on Comment field, greeting gun strike war shoot and greeting Steemian.

If you like my post please Vote and Follow @edirescu

Gun Strike War Shoot Game (ENG-IND) #18

[IND]
Halo Steemian...!! bagaimana kabarmu, aku harap kalian semua baik-baik saja, Amiin...!! Kembali lagi dengan saya @edirescue. Di permainan game Gun Strike War Shoot Level 18.

Pada level 18 kali ini saya menceritakan tentang penyerangan terhadap musuh yang saya hadapi di permainan Gun Strike War Shoot dalam permainan level 18 ini saya menggunakan senjata sniper barret senjata in luar biasa kehebatannya saya cukop fokus dan tenang di saat say membidik atau menenbak musuh, karana dengan cara tenang saya bisa menjatuhkan musuh satu persatu tampa musuh yang lain tahu dan pada level ini di permainan game Gun Strike War Shoot senjata yang saya gunakan sangat mantap dan keren, saya cukup dengan membidik dari jarak jauh aja saya bisa membunuh musuh-musuh saya seperti di permainan saya kali ini, sekali saya membidik atau menembak dengan satu peluru untuk satu orang musuh karena peluru yang saya lepaskan dari senjata sniper barret membuat peluru berjalan secara slow motion, dan diperlihatkan dengan visualisasi yang keren bagaimana efek tembakan tersebut terkenak pada seorang musuh, tetapi sat menggunakan senjata sniper barret ini saya juga harus melangkah dengan untuk maju dengan hati-hati karena musuh bisa datang kapan saya dan langsung menembak, di level ini saya menjadi sniper dengan sasaran yang mususuh yang sanggat lincah tetapi saya dengan cara bersembunyi saya bisa membidik dengan musuh atau lawan saya pada level 18 ini di permainan game Gun Strike War Shoot, pada leve ini, untuk menyerang musuh di permaiman level ini saya cukup menggunakan senjata sniper barret walau dengan peluru sedikit tampi keuntungannya luar biasa, saya tinggal membidik satu peluru untuk seorang musuh, di sini juga saya tidak perlu menggejar atau mencari musuh karena pada level 18 ini musu datang dengan sendiri jadi saya cuma pokus pada musuh yang dang dan langsung membidik atau menembaknya, di game Gun Strike War Shoot ini saya menjadi penembak jitu yang memiliki misi untuk membunuh musuh dan permainan game ini saya mengunakan berbagai fasilitas perang yang ada di game ini untuk melawan musuh.

Senjata yang tersedia di level 18 ini adalah senjata barret atau yang lebih di kenal dengan nama senjata sniper barret, dan di permainan level ini atau game Gun Strike War Shoot sebagaimana yang udah pernah saya jelaskan pada level-level sebelumnya bahwa game Gun Strike War Shoot ini adalah game yang nemiliki strategi perang, karena pada permainan di level kali ini saya cuma menembak musuh dengan menggunakan sniper barret, di saat saya mulai melangkah maju musuh pun datang menghapiri saya dan langsung menembak dengan menggunaka senjata yang lumayan cangih, tapi saya tidak mundur dengan senjata yang udah terisi peluru langsung saya arahkan pada musuh tampa saya harus memilir panjang, musuh pun tersungkur bersimbah darah dan saya pun melakukan pergeseran kesamping untuk maju lagi sambil berjalan jongkok, dengan penuh hati-hati saya terus berjalan di antara lorong demi lorong, ampir setiap lorong yang saya lalui sering terdengar tembakan tapi tidak ada arah peluruh ke arah saya pada saat itu, langkah kaki saya terus berjalan menuju kedepan, tempa saya duga musuh pun datang mehadang di hadapan saya dengan tembakan yang di lepaskan saya langsung menghindar kesisi kiri sambil mengarahkan senjata yang ada pada tanggan saya, pada saat saya udah merasa aman langsung saya lepaskan atau saya tembak musuh yang udah tepat sasaran, dengan satu tembakan saya musuh langsung tersungkur dan tewas, senjata barret yang saya gunakan di level ini emang sangat luar biasa sangat beda dengan senjata-senjata lainnya.

Pada permainan level 18 ini cukup seru dan menyenangka saat saya mainkan,setelah menjatuhkan musuh yang kedua saya pun maju untuk mencari keberadaan musuh yang lainnya, saya bergerak dengan belahan dengan penuh hati-hati, dengan senjata di tanggan dengan siap tembak saya berjalan terus memasuki lorong demi lorong tidak ada jejak musuh do antara lorong yang saya lewati, pada saat saya ingin memasuki pintu lorong ke tiga saya sempat melihat musuh melintas walau dengan jarang yang sangat jauh, saya mulai mempercepat sedikit langkah kaki saya, untuk bisa berada tepat di hadapan musuh, tetapi saya salah menilai, rupanya musuh tahu kedatangan saya pada saat itu, pada saat saya lengah musuh langsung menembak, tapi tempakan mereka meleset, dengan posisi jongkok saya langsung membidik ke arah musuh yang menembak saya,tembakan pertama saya lepaskan meleset jauh dari musuh, lalu saya lepaskan tembakan ke dua tapi dinding yang terkenak tembakan, lalu saya bergeser sedikit ke kiri di posisi itu langsung saya lepaskan tembakan ke tiga, kali ini tembakan saya tepat mengenai tubuh musuh saya dekati musuh yang udah terkenak tembakan tadi untuk saya pastikan apa musuh yang saya tembak tadi apa benar-benar tewas, begitu saya mendekat saya lepaskan satu peluru lagi kepada musuh yang terjatuh tadi, saya mulai membuat strategi untuk melakukan pencarian musuh yang lain pada saat itu musuh yang tersisa antara lain 3 orang lagi, saya mulai melangkah masuk ke lorong selanjutnya gerak langkah saya yang begitu semangat di permainan level 18 ini pada permainan Gun Strike War Shoot ini saya tetap maju terus karena dengan membunuh 3 musuh lagi saya berhasil untuk maju ke level selanjutnya yang mukin lebih menantang lagi, untuk mencari musuh pada level ini tidak mudah dan gampang seperti saya pikirkan karena lorong-lorong yang begitu banyak seperti bentu gua tetapu saya tidak menyerah begitu saja saya terus melangkah maju menasuki setiap pintu yang ada di setiap lorong seperti bentu gua.

Gun Strike War Shoot memang sangat menarik bagi saya apa lagi di saat saya menggunakan senjata sniper barret, di ujung lorong yang saya masuki saya melihat musah yang lagi mengisi peluru pada senjatanya tampa buang-buang waktu lagi saya langsung menembak tepat di kepalanya, musuh pun tewas sekertika tampa ada perlawanan, saya langsung meninggalkan musuh yang tewas saya tembak dan saya mencari 2(dua) musuh lagi yang tidak tahu di mana mereka bersembunyi, lorong demi lorong saya lalui dengan langkah yang sangat hati-hati, karena saya tidak mau terkebak tembakan dari mereka yang masih berada di dalam lorong, tidak lama kemudian mereka pun datang bersamaan dan menyerang saya habis-habisan, untung pada saat itu saya berdiri di posisi yang lumanyan aman langsung melakykan jongkok dan menggarahkan senjata ke arah lawan atau musuh yang menyerang saya, kali ini saya tidak akan membiarkan musuh lari sasaran pun saya pastikan dengan teropong yang ada pada senjata saya dalam hitungan satu dua langsung saya lepaskan tembakan tidak hayal peluru yang saya lepaskan dari senjata sniper barret yang saya gunaka terkenak pada musuh, dan langsung tewas tembakan kedua pun saya mulai arahkan pada musuh yang terakir, karena musuh yang terakir ini yang akan membawa saya ke level selanjutnya, dua sampai tiga kali saya lepaskan tembakan selalu tidak menggenai musuh saya sedikit demi sedikit mendekati terus tempat musuh yang menembak kearah saya.

Penentusn di level 18 ini ada pada seorang musuh lagi, saya tidak mau bertele-tele lagi dan berdiam diri lagi langsung aja senjata saya arahkan ke arah musuh yang terus menyerang saya, peperang satu melawan satu ini sangat lah seru, karena ini unjung pwnentuan masuk atau tidak saya ke level selanjutnya, senjata pun saya arahkan dengan sasaran memvidik di kepala musuh yang berada lebih kurang 100 meter, begitu sasaran udah terkunci tembakan pun saya lepaskan tidak nego-nego peluru pun pas mengenai kepala musuh, saya pun berhasil menembak menghabisi musuh dan masuk untuk level selanjut nya, game Gun Strike War Shoot ini sangat saya sukai apalagi level-kevenya yang pwnuh dengan tantangan yang mengejudkan. Sahabat steemit ini cerita dan pembahasan saya di hari ini pada level 17 apabila kesalahan di dalam saya mengegetik dan memberi penjelasan, silahkan Kritik dan membiri saran pada kolom Comment, salam game gun strike war shoot dan salam Steemian.

Jika anda menyukai postingan saya silahkan Vote and Follow @edirescue tunggu postingan selanjutnya.

Sort:  

Hi, your post has been very nice. I am ready to vote and comment on all of them and hope you vote and comment.My steem id link https://steemit.com/@zarzish

Ok thanks for your comment and vote, I will definitely vote and comment on your status

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71