Sort:  

Happy Birthday mr. hip hop from your old friend in California

Thank you, my friend @runridefly!

I opened account with steem in 2016 but I start to be active on month ago.
Can I answer >> hehehe

Of course, I know you since you are active and I have never heard about you before... let's say that you are specific case, so - sure!

No my friend , I will be happy to give it for new steemer .. ( one or 2 months )
I learned a lot from you and due your support I got this good result in very short time and without investment..

May your coming year surprise you with the happiness of smiles, the feeling of love and so on. I hope you will find plenty of sweet memories to cherish forever. Happy birthday.

Do You see Steem in Photo!!!!

Thank you so much for this nice postcard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48