You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five Point Combat White Paper

in #game6 years ago

Again... so many things to say - 1. did you work with @lordnigel on his game? is that where i'm recognizing this "behind the scenes" work from??

  1. I have a game idea - and I'd love to maybe discuss it with you? I'm trying hard to figure out if it is a possibility on Steemit - but maybe i'm trying to force too many things onto it.

  2. "cooperation trumps competition" I'm starting to lose some of that fear that I've been conditioned to feel.... but i'm not quite there yet! hahahahaha there really ARE people out there looking to steal.

but .... still really wanting to discuss to see your perspective!!! would love to talk - if possible!

Sort:  

Nope, this is all just off the top of my head.

My discord is Edicted#2356

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62