SogataStory #5 : Playing Pool with my Friend

in #game6 years ago

Dear Steemit Friend : . . . . . . .

Today I was invited by my friend to play pool. Couse I had no activities, I agreed. At 12 o'clock this afternoon we headed for Iwan's Coffe, one of the pool halls in the lhokseumawe city.

We bought five coins for the game this time. the price for one coin is Rp 5000. Without waiting my friend immediately put the first coin to start the game.

I took the first turn to insert the ball. for the first hit I managed to put 2 balls at once and I solied. and on the second turn I failed to put the ball. Now it was my friend's turn, he started taking cue and screwed the ball. What happen? he put 8 ball. So I won this game without having to spend a long time.


Then we continue the second game. My friend wants to get revenge for his defeat in the first game. He tried to put all the balls in one turn. Despite failing to put all, but he could to put in nearly half of the number of solied balls. in this second game I just put 2 balls and my friend won this game.

In the next game, my friend also won the game. Of the five games I only managed to win 2 times and my friend can win 3 times. So on this occasion, my friend managed to win the game with 3 times beating me. so many of my stories on this day, Thank You.

Desember 07, 2017
Love,

@sogata - #TeamAceh

Sort:  

hey bro why you post again my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50