Guess The Colour - Win some DCMUSIC tokens!

in #game6 years ago

Good Morning, Afternoon and Evening from me in England UK!


IMG_20190220_113531.jpg


Here's a just for fun (and tokens)
Guess the Colour game


The winner will recieve 200 of my DCMUSIC tokens!

DCMUSIC tokens are now available to buy on theEasyDex Exchange


So, here's the challenge!

After playing Moshi Monsters with my daughter this morning, I thought it would be a fun idea to make a little game of it with all my Whalesharian friends!


See if you can guess the correct colour of the Moshi Monster


IMG_20190220_111939.jpg


You have 24 Hours to get your answers in the comments section, and please include your Bitshares name too!


Have fun and a good day
DC🎼

Sort:  

I'm not sure, hahah but purple?
as I'm not sure not likely winning hahah XD but if needed by I'll dm you my bitshares

That's a great guess Pris!
👍🙏

As it's said, better try than not trying ;-)
Have a lovely week Mr. Claxton!

Yes! Purple is correct Pris!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72