Sort:  

Get your partner! I'm glad to see your interest!

Oh I have the perfect partner in mind, but we still aren't speaking. So I will have to settle for one of my new steemit friends or an old friend that uses steemit now :) They are all pretty effing* cool too. Trying to limit cursing on family friendly blogs :P

Thanks for the courtesy. Let me know when you partner up!

:P Shouldn't take too long, I'm from Louisiana, we were basically born in the middle of an apocalypse and naturally ready for this game.

Cool, I used to live in Louisiana in 2004 and 2005!

Oh, I thought this was basically a free 200 steem. Okay then at least I get some respectable competition. :) Katrina was fun times.

@clayboyn hit me up if you 'feel' the force ;)

Hell ya, I'm always down to make new friends. @papa-pepper sign us up.

Let's do this bro. @papa-pepper we have a team.

Do you guys want a team name? If so, your choice.

Excellent! You two can pick a team name if you want as well.

dude, "The Force" obviously.
@bilbop knows what's up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53