Sort:  

Nope, this one is non venomous too.

papa-pepper already killed the venomous snakes with his bare hands and teeth like a cross between Jeff Erwin and Chuck Norris.

Actually, I mostly relocate them, though they can be tasty if you live in a state that allows that.

I hear ya on that, since all of the changes I have been undergoing I had trouble trying to kill a roach the other day. It was clearly poisoned and struggling so I managed but it still felt... odd...

I should share with you about my spiritual journey sometime. Not sure if I ever shared the whole story on steemit yet, but some pieces have been shared.

https://steemit.com/life/@nextgen622/up-close-and-personal-with-papa-pepper

That link is an interview that @nextgen622 did with me, and it covers some of the story.

Also, I bought some shirts and already made your STEEM MON shirt, but I'll make some different ones too prior to shipping them to you!

Awesome I'll try to catch up with you on steemitchat. I'd love to hear it.

Cool, i might be available after work late tonight,.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54640.80
ETH 2444.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16