ChronoCrypto plays - Final Fantasy 7 Part 1

in #game7 years ago


Hey, every one what better way to show my love for Utopia/Dystopia worlds with one of my favorite games showing just that. Here I play till the first save point.

I will be posting games I play might be here on @dtube or even play live at @dlive.

I hope you enjoy the game play and this amazing game one of the best story's in a game.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dude this is my favorite game. If you are slick you can get Clouds omni slash on the first disk.

Yes this would be my 10th time playing the game since it came out, the story is by far one of my favorites besides chronocross. I will try to get his ultimate move on the first disc, wasnt sure it was possible.

It is, just be patient. Your first trip to the Gold Saucer stay there till you win enough GP to play long enough at the battle arena to get it. It is hard, but it can be done. I've also beaten Emerald Weapon without having to use Knights of the Round. Anther challenge but is possible.

Great I will need to check it out, I always loved going against Emerald same with Ruby.

Having a good time. Sticky fingers on you

Really nice.
Gonnaa follow and I hope the game is enjoyable in the end.

Loading...

Wao,feeling good and i want to understand and no more of it,because i love leaning from my teachers. I will be happy if you can show me more things to help me grow up and i am new that is why i can't vote, please i need more knowladge and i wish to be like you. Thanks

Wao,feeling good and i want to understand and no more of it,because i love leaning from my teachers. I will be happy if you can show me more things to help me grow up and i am new that is why i can't vote, please i need more knowladge and i wish to be like you. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62