Valentine’s Day Amidakuji Results / バレンタインのミダクジの結果

in #game6 years ago

Valentine’s Day Amidakuji Results / バレンタインのミダクジの結果


FB925F40-291D-42C3-8801-DCDA913C1FA5.jpeg


The results are in, and here they are.


Jackpot Recipients: Wow! What an Amidakuji it has been. Not only was there a double Jackpot (This month’s previous Jackpot didn’t have any winners so it was carried over to this one), but more people participated than have ever participated before. In addition to all of that, there were six Jackpot winners: @eyedeology, @sweetkathy, @exhige, @kunschj, @skyleap, and @ravijariwala.

A very happy belated Valentine’s Day to each of you. If you didn’t have the Valentine’s Day you were hoping for, I hope that this makes up for it. The total of both Jackpots added up to 22.802 SBD and 5.422 Steem. Split six ways, that means you have each received 3.8 SBD and 1 Steem (I rounded up).

なんと素晴らしいアミダクジとなりました。大きなJackpotだけではなく今度のアミダクジは今まで参加していた方々が一番多かったです。そしてJackpotに当たった参加者は6人でした。すごいですよね。

@eyedeology, @sweetkathy, @exhige, @kunschj, @skyleap, そして @ravijariwalaおめでとうございます。この6人は一人ずつ3.8 SBDと1 Steem を貰いました。


451DFD33-E86C-436E-A083-4FC6DA954F62.jpeg

3823DBF9-5351-4A0A-B665-67F05BFBDC69.jpeg


Resteem: This week @thescienceguy and @jimcustodio chose the line that connected to the Resteem prize. Unfortunately, @thescienceguy doesn’t have any new posts to resteem or upvote, so he wasn’t able to benefit from this prize. I will continue to keep an eye on his account and try to resteem some of his future posts.

@jimcustodio is a Steemian who describes himself as being focused on “Fitness, Travel, Food, and Chill.” Take a look at his two most recent posts here.

Fifty Shades Freed

Year of the Dog Forecast

As always, to all of you big and small voters out there who are supporting this Amidakuji, I can’t thank you enough.

Many, Many, Thanks!


Don’t forget to try your luck again next week!

また来週是非アミダクジをやってみてね!いつもありがちおうございます!

E1E885FD-1385-4EDC-867E-75F11D0302CB.png

Sort:  

NICEONE GAME AND ARTICLE

Congratulations to all the winners.

I’m looking forward to hearing about your project. I didn’t have time to comment on your post, so I’ll say so here. It sounds very exciting.

Thanks man. I'll let you know all about it. It would be awesome if you know anyone that would be interested in getting early access to test it out. I'll be in development for about two months before release.

I’m interested in testing it out. Will the UI also have a Japanese option, by any chance?

The UI will be very visual so language shouldn't be a major issue. I am not sure if I will be able to customise the UI by region (for the prototype) to display different languages but it will allow you to post in your own language.

What I am not so sure about at this stage is how well it will be able to recognise restaurants in your area. Part of the functionality is restaurant identification so that you can easily browse and post. There are two options available for populating the maps and search options initially; google and yelp. The extent to how well these work by country will only become clear when we are testing.

I'll keep you posted.

Well, I’d be happy to test it out in Japan. I’m actually on my way to a restaurant now and was thinking I’d take some pictures and whatnot just in case I get to test run this thing.

Your work is always wonderful, once I had received the resteem rewards. Thanks for organising such a beautiful contest, congratulations to all of the winners, stay happy friends.

I remember when you won. I hope all is well and that you win again.

What do you wanna indicate by this blog?

The winners of this game.

I cannot understand your post..Plz clearly tall me

It shares the results of a game I run twice a month. The image with the zigzagging lines is hidden. Players only see the numbers at the top and the prizes at the bottom. They choose a number, and if the number they choose connects to a prize, they win.

I missed this race, but it looks like a great contest :)
congratulations on this

It’s just a simple game. You can try a new one next Tuesday.

今回は当たりませんでしたが、また来週参加しようと思います。

宜しくお願いします。

This great gaming... i appreciate this contest.
keep it up dear friend.... resteemit

I will. Thanks for dropping by.

lol why do I always see the result posts, but never when you put them up?

That’s a good question. What do you do on Tuesdays? That’s generally when I post them.

not much different from any other day ^^

Well, I’ll try to remind you next week. I’ve been pretty absent minded lately, though, so no promises.

Thank you!
I am glad!
I jump up and rejoice. haha

Yes! I like your enthusiasm!! It reminds me a little of James Brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72