Sort:  

That's the rule number one for me!!

That's a good rule to have on top. Sometimes I need to remind myself of that:)

I need to remind myself too!! Sometimes I forget, write a large post and when it doesn't​ reach to people...frustrating​ feelings appear. Then I take a break (one day or more), remind of that rule and start again!! :)

It's funny what people like and what they don't. And timing is huge too.

Yes, timing is huge, but I still haven't found the best hour to post. It's a matter of luck to me! :)

It is to me as well. With all the new users, I think everyone's attention is being pulled this way and that too.

That happens to me too. I've been struggling a bit to pay attention to my old Steemian friend's​ posts and to the new people coming too. Good luck, I'll kee p visiting your blog from time to time to learn more about Japan, I love that series of yours! :)

Making the rounds takes a lot more time than it used to:) I'm glad you like This Is Japan. It's there whenever you remember to take a look and get caught up.

Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41