Trap Adventure 2 - Hardest retro game

in #game5 years ago

If Flappy Bird was to easy for you maybe its time to check your gaming skills on this little game. I guarantee you will be pissed off in a minute. Enjoy!

Trap Adventure 2 is a highly addictive game that can be played online or on a mobile device. Android and iPhone are both supported.

http://trapadventure2.org/

What's your best score?

Sort:  

Would try to check it out and give a feedback.. But i dont wanna get pissed offf!!!!!

A real game would always gets someone annoyed at some point @queenirisa, so try to cope. I'll try it too and see

I’m not too good at video games and the likes☹️😫😫. Lemme try this one though

You'll just get annoyed.

Lol 😂 really?

What kinda games do you love ❤️ to play?

I forgot. Mostly Strategy games. It's been so long :) These days I'm playing with my kids on Nintendo, I get bored fast.

Lol @boosta. That’s cool though, these kids are good at it. I play with my friends online sometimes. I suck at it. I always get my ass whooped by these guys😫. Perhaps, that’s why I lost interest 😂🤣. Though it’s fun when I win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76