Counterparty and Steemit Game

in #game7 years ago (edited)

Counterparty and Steemit Game

Hello guys,

I have an idea for a new game. Well, it is a variation of a game that I have already tested with an additional feature and structure.

So, you you vote for A or B by posting in the comment section below. It is important that you also upvote the post if you like this idea.

Then you post your Bitcoin address in the comment section.

If I can raise more than 5 USD through the Steemit entry and more than 10 people post their Bitcoin address then I will launch a coin (token) called imaginationcoin (IMC) on the Counterparty decentralized exchange (XCPDEX.com). There will be 100000 units. I will send 90% of the tokens to the people who posted their Bitcoin addresses.

Then I will use any funds from my Steemit posts this month (if any) to buy back the IMC to increase its exchange rate.

Bmeet
http://bitcoinmeetups.org

Disclaimer (just in case): The terms of this service can change at any point without notice and the service itself can be discontinued at any time without notice. There are no guarantees for profit or an actual exchange rate.

Simplified:

  1. Vote A or B below
  2. Upvote the post if you like it
  3. Post your Bitcoin address

That's it

#game #steem #steemit #creative

Sort:  

B
13dkcfqsoNsnnhmmqSRGWUprHvR1VB6GrB

1FZ4tmVeqgE3NYXvvE5XzhJxNz9EzEGoGj

Ok, good. Hope I can make a little bit of money from this post so I can launch that coin. I have posted 195 times on Steemit but never made any money from it. Also I have 52 votes on this post here already but still just 0.01 USD revenue. Maybe someone should work a bit on the Steemit algorithms.

same like me. we need "whales" account vote our post for growing the earning.

A
15ohk6QVAERR1jX4TVKBeBVnQ7J6rgMQPt

B
1PZUCTvMSZ27zRBt9uzgy3BdSyRJMeb1S1

A
wallet : 1MMupdWk3J7hTmMhTrTh51MPaAGuntTVWC

i'm vote "B"
my btc address
1F7BGZo2n7YAbekQCQQN6tK4ojVnV9Fk7y

Regards
Creativeeditors

Vote B
1PZs8PBkoit2uT3qPEr5oTrVcdzs4gcwMo

Vote A
174GBP8vvngTc2GDHsSSvGBf8yhJVzBcTy

Nice post. I was about to post a similair post. It surprises me people don't do their due dilligence on the coins they invest in. How can you invest in something if you don't know it's Trustworthiness. Does anyone know about: https://www.coincheckup.com. They researched and analyzed every tradable coin out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51