Who is Jon Snow Going To Get Married To In Game of Thrones?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #game7 years ago

I have taken time to look at the series game of thrones and I have seen how my favourite character Rob Stark was killed, and I saw how the usefulness of Lord Baelish expired.

In the light of this fact. I think Daenerys Targaryen is going to die while Jon Snow will get married to Sansa Stark.

This how I figure the story is going to end.

The tragedy of the death Daenerys Targaryen will all make for a gripping tale. Painful but gripping. It her death that will help cement Game of Throne as one of the best series of all time.

I have tried picturing the movie ending without her death and I see no possibilities. Would like to get your thoughtsdaenerys-targaryen-1920.jpg

Sort:  

I don't know but I think everyone dies ! zombie dragon for the win haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88