Pequena recomendação de joguinho viciante

in #game7 years ago

image

Essa é uma rápida recomendação que eu gostaria de compartilhar aqui. Um jogo chamado bounzy!

Ele é grátis pra baixar na play store, eu baixei cerca de uma semana atrás e apesar de ser simples é um tanto viciante.

image

É um jogo defensivo, onde somos um mago e temos que proteger o lugar onde estamos da horda de ataque usando as nossas spells de maneira geométrica.

É usando os recursos que adquirimos para dar upgrade em nossas spells

image

Espero que gostem também =)

Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

Please give me 300 SP delegate. I want it so much. @andyluy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59