Soon: My first game demo release

in #game5 years ago

If you're into open-world RPGs and character depth, sans microtransaction nonsense and adware, then mayhaps my game will be pleasing to you. I'll be releasing it on Itch.io, for the amazing cost of...
Squat. Yup, I'll be releasing my hard work for absolutely free. I care not about the money but the gamers, so yeah, take it or leave it, but I love my art and it is my choice to release it this way.
I'll be straight with ya. It is one of those games that is aided by a creation engine, but you know, we all start somewhere. At least, it isn't an asset flip like some games are.

As soon as I have more info, I'll post links here, and on Gab.

Sort:  

@amyrakunejo, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99