STEAM not STEEM is having it SUMMER SALE up to 80% off!

in #game7 years ago (edited)

Take my money.jpg

Its summer again and STEAM is once again having its amazing summer sale on GAMES, below are the ones I have been eyeing on for quite awhile!

Middle-earth™: Shadow of Mordor™ is having a 80% off @ $3.99 (Freaking take my money)

Steem.Store

Freaking waiting for this to be on sale for awhile now, checkout the reviews by IGN above

GRAND THEFT AUTO V is freaking on 50% off! @ $29.99 (Stop blogging start shooting this weekend!)

Steem.Store

Check out the ign review before making any impulsive buys, there is only 1 you! 1000games to play!

Civilization 6- Damn it no time to be civiliz mate, I am going to hit buy! 40% off this @ $35.99

Steem.store

Ladies, if you don't fancy games, I am sorry to lead your husband/boyfriends astray!
If you do fancy games, just go to the steam store!

And guys, we need you here in the community, don't go playing the whole summer and make steemit a ghost town!

I am an still a boy trap inside an old man's body! I need my gaming fix once in awhile, moderately!

PS: while typing this I actually wrote STEEM instead of STEAM a couple of times!

Steamlogo is TM of Steam HERE
Youtube videos are own by IGN in their respective channel

FOLLOW me if you like my work.

COMMENT to discuss about my work! I love discussions!

RESTEEM if you would like to help me grow

UPVOTE? If you to buy a game for me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83