REAL PRICE OF FIDGET SPINNER #APC001

in #game7 years ago (edited)

Recently this toy spinner has been spinning out of hand. Some places are charging an extremely high premium for this toy. So how much is this plastic spinner with a couple of ball bearings worth?

It is marketed as a toy for ADHD, anxiety and autism.
Whats the use of knowing the production price? To improve your bargaining power. Most retailers will not bother to push the price down for your petty purchase of 1 as their overheads could be high. Shipping is pricey if they are small retailers too. So unless you are buying at in a larger quantity, don't squeeze the seller too dry!

Are you kids playings with this?

fidget-spinner.jpg

Ebay : $ 4 - 12
Amazon: $2 - $7
China online market : $0.50 - 0. 60
China factory price: $0.40

Let me know what other markets should be included. I deal with china and most of the asia frequently.
This is my first product check post! Please give me your most honest inputs and help me improve on my content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70