The Walking Dead Monopoly!!

in #game6 years ago

My husband and I are Walking Dead fans! We started watching in December of last year and got hooked! There are 8 seasons, the 8th is actually currently airing on TV, and they have renewed it for a 9th season. I am going to be very sad when it ends. At first I wasn't sure about it because of the walkers (zombies), I didn't like looking at them but the show was good and I wanted to keep watching it. So I had to tell myself that they were just costumes and lots, lots, and lots of makeup!

I was browsing on Amazon for games and I saw that they had a Walking Dead monopoly but it was over $40! I didn't want to pay that much for it. So, there is this site that is like Ebay. Its a buying and selling site. I think its much easier than Ebay. But that is my opinion lol. I searched to see if they had it and they did!! It was $20! If you have an account, and refer a friend, the person that you refer gets a $10 coupon. I referred my husband and he got the $10 coupon and he used it for the Walking Dead monopoly! We got the game for $10!! We have been LOVING the game!

Sort:  

Fun! You guys....very cute! I'm not a zombie fan either, but I can see why you like certain shows. It's like Criminal Minds for me. I cringe a lot watching the show but can't stop watching. I'm not into murder but I find the stories good. Can't figure me out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66