NEW DLC FOR ASSASSINS CREEDS

in #game6 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg

Source : google

Hello everyone , today i want to discuss about new DLC Assassins Creeds "The Cursed Of The Paraohs"

In the new expansions , player will feel a new adventure , story on the cursed of the pharaohs from 4 years after the story of the "Origins"

The main character "bayek" want to explore city of thebes for investigations cursed which exits in the city.

Player have the challenge the new famous pharaohs and creatures of mitiology from ancient egypt. In a trailer we can see bayek fighting giant scorpion.

In the cursed of the pharaohs , the player allowed to improve cap level to 55 , besides new leveling crafting , resource , and new abilities. New outfit , new gear , and new weapon all have theme of ancient egypt

I hope you guys enjoy with this post , dont forget to follow me

Sort:  

I never tried to play in this game but I at the beginning of the game did not understand at all but for now I have been very interested in this game playin. thank you already remember me in my old game ini.dan do not forget follow me at @ alyvera

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59