achievements in playing games

in #game5 years ago (edited)

source: gamemobile25.wordpress.com

hello friend this time I want to share a little of my story about games, especially mobile games, I have been in the for three years and like playing games online at first playing games is a waste of time, energy and money, but it is lost when I jump small game tournaments continue to develop into big tournaments. this is where the thing that I initially considered an activity that wasted a lot of time and effort without results disappeared in my mind, when I received my first trophy when I joined the mobile legends tournament and there I and my team won it in first place, maybe the prize given to the winner is not how much but the pride that I receive is priceless. at that time I received two trophies at the same time the first was the trophy for the team that won the tournament or trophy was the result of our team's hard work and the second trophy was the individual trophy given to me namely the best tank trophy in the battle of mobile legends given to me because I am a type of user tank. therefore I became the best tank in the tournament, from the victory at this tournament my name began to be known among the children of the game here the thing was priceless because I felt my respect and self-esteem rose. after the tournament I began to take part in other tournaments and create new achievements in the minds of ordinary people, who used to play games were only considered one eye, now I prove that games can also produce achievements if they are well pursued. so for friends who like to play games, try to jump into existing game tournaments because basically going into tournaments is not to look for trophies and gifts but to find new experiences where we find various types of players that are interesting and also we can add knowledge in playing games, I did it first but if we win in the tournament then suppose that the victory is only a bonus because of our dedication to the game.

so my story and experience that I can share can hopefully be a motivation for all my friends and continue to struggle in the world of games and prove that we are able to create achievements. if my friends like my story then don't forget to upvote and restore and if you have questions please fill in the comments below


greeting mobile game @acyaasd106

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86