Week 2 NFL Tuesday Line Move Notes

in #gambling8 years ago

Chicago down to 41% of bets line continues to climb -3 -125
Bears are clearly sharper side

Jets down to 77% of bets, line up to pick -115
Not as clear as Bears move but I still make them my second choice based solely on early line moves.

Atlanta still +4.5 with 42% of the bets
This is the most interesting movement on the board to me. Falcons have picked up a small % of the bets and the line is holding at +4.5. Who can be betting the Falcons? I don’t know the answer but it sure feels like they are pretty fucking sharp.

Minnesota line goes from +3 to +2.5 with only 15% of the bets
Minnesota home opener, new stadium etc. Everybody knows the importance of the number 3 in NFL gambling. The Vikings QB situation is very public to the down side. Bradford appears to be starting? I think? Not sure it matters. Hard to fade this line move that appears to be begging for Packers money. I can’t say that I will be backing the Vikings with big money but I will definitely not be playing the Packers in this spot.

Houston only getting 43% line is -2
Texans were bet up to -2.5 but came back. I have no faith in this line in either direction. No key numbers involved. I think this is an excellent opportunity to beef up reverse line movement winning percentage by not playing this game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57864.88
ETH 2274.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54