You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MyDiceBot - Dark theme of UI is under development

in #gambling5 years ago

Hi!

First of all - it is a good way to give the links to the project/app to download page
at the bottom of each post.

And I have a question: may I play only my own strategy in your bot?
For example - always under 96
or
always up 43

no matter if the bet lost or won

or your bot only with your strategy to double bet for looses - I don't quite understand the previous post, sorry
https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@mydicebot/mydicebot-tutorial-4-script-bet-on-magic-dice

I need to play only one bet.

Also I'm interesting - any ways to check the seed hash by the bot?
I think it is enough way to cheat the user by the house - to give not fair server if your deals run very well... maybe it's some kind of my paranoia))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45