Betting Picks about Corners on Superleague Greece this weekend

in #gambling6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all, I choose two different lines about corner betting in two different matches from A Division of Greece ( Super League ).

Paok FC Vs Aek

I play over 8.5 corners on this match because is on of important matches this year and I believe this match has a lot of cards and corners. Pick is 1.86 odds and I stake it with 120 euros from my stake.

Panionios vs Olympiakos

These teams the last years have a lot of corners in every match. 12-13 corners etc
Then I found now Asian Line on 9.5 corners in 1.80 odds and I stake it with 80 euros from my stake.

Corners Stake ( Special Stake )

Start on 1000 euros.
Turnover : 200 euros
Result : ?
After these matches.

Enjoy betting, have fun and I hope to collect money from Bookies :)corner.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87