Introduce myself: My darkness behind compulsive gambling

in #gambling7 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is Jason, and I am a compulsive gambler.

Basically all my blog post will be about the darkness that I have been through because of being a compulsive gambler. This will be the first time that I will be true to myself and to the world. I WILL TELL ALL..

All the things that I have done. Things that you wont expect a guy like me doing. I, Being a college graduate of Information Technology and having a complete happy family is never different from a homeless guy whose in jail because of robbery or other money problems.

I have done it all.

Separated from my wife and daughter, turned away by my own parents, took money from several companies I have work with, took a huge a amount of money from my now ex girlfriend without her knowing that it was me, turned away by friends because of debt that was never paid, took gadgets from a gadget store, took money from customers, scamming people online, took money and gadget from someone's apartment!

Yes I have done it all, and I am NEVER PROUD of it. The difference between me and people whose suffering in jail right now is, I am here to tell my story and can start my life over.

I hope you guys can support me, I will tell every details that made me who I am right now, every story, every sad and dark stories.

What I learned from my life is:
Life is a gamble,
if you learned to throw the dice,
better be ready to pay the price. . .

Sort:  

Congratulations @kiddgrinder, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome @kiddgrinder - the addiction "section" if you will of Steemit is still growing in many ways. Personal stories can help people in many ways and I think we strive for a judgement free zone here. Happy to have you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63