You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Things to Consider Before Diving into Sports Gambling

in #gambling2 years ago

Well, it depends on the bookmakers. It all depends on how honest the bookmaker is. I have come across some betting shops that have proven to be fraudulent. If I win a few bets, I cannot withdraw my money. So before you start betting with a bookmaker, you should make sure you are honest and verified. About half a year ago, a friend advised me to use the bookmaker https://fairplay-club.in/app/. I will say that I only like to use one bookmaker's office, which is reliable. When I win bets, I get my winnings back without any problems. Other bookmakers have had issues with that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69