Betting Hi-Lo on FreeBitCo.insteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gambling7 years ago (edited)


First of all this is not promoting this site, I am not into posting an article advertising something, at least not yet.

I’m an impulsive gambler, and I found a way to take it out on the internet, I am a member of FreeBitCo.in where they have a game of Hi-Lo, I’ve been using the faucet for a long time but had just tried the Hi-Lo a couple of times, but about a week ago I put in about 150,000 satoshis and started playing in auto mode. 

I started with one satoshi and then setting the auto bet to add 200% every time I lost and with an 8,000 satoshi limit, during the first 8 days it went ok, I got to have 1,350,000 satoshis, but then the impulsive part took over and and I started raising the limit until on the ninth day I lost all. 

That’s the lesson I should learn, and I guess it goes for everyone, if you like to gamble set limits and never go over them, it just sucks losing knowing you lost because you are dumb. 

I will send some more satoshis to FreeBitCo.in to gamble some more, I believe I learned my lesson and will just stick to the 8,000 limit, greed kills me, once I start winning I can’t stop and then when it goes downhill I just keep raising the stakes. Well that’s the way I work things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79