Gambling Whales | Billy WalterssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gambling7 years ago

This series will highlight some of the biggest Sports Bettors in the world

Billy Walters

This gambling whale was recently charged a 5 year prison sentence for insider trading. He is one of the biggest sports bettors in Las vegas where he made a fortune. He has always been very keen on keeping his betting operations private but did an interview 6 years back for 60 Minutes. A must watch for everyon sports betting ethusiast!



Who are the big guys that gave you inspiration ?
Let me know in the comments!

Upvote if you like to see more posts about Gambling Whales
Sort:  

Extra video: The $3.5 Million Bet

I got myself into punting more after finding online betting sites. In Australia, we got the Melbourne Cup for horse racing and I also like to chuck $50 or so on that, doing boxed trifectas. Unfortunately last year, one of my bets had the third horse for a $9000 win on my other ticket. :(

soon we will catchup to him and bet few mills on underdog too :)

Hehe you said my nickname

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59484.75
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41