LuckyGames.co adds a list of new coins. Over 50 coins supported now including STEEM and SBD.

in #gambling6 years ago

www.LuckyGames.co All games are 1% house edge and withdraws are processed instantly.

Sort:  

I signed up yesterday and it's pretty sweet, all except for one thing. I can't adjust my bet percentage. :( It seems like everyone else can, but I can't.

It depends what game you're playing for percentages.

I guess LUCKY doesn't adjust.

Pretty sure all the games adjust? But I'm not sure what you're talking about bud

You can adjust the percentage, that way you can win more but have less of a chance of winning. Apparently, at least. I haven't been able to do it yet. Once I get some DOGE over there I'll try it with that and see if anything changes.

@davidding that sucks about your rep, but at least you still have SP :)

Another small step forward for steem.Sweet🤗

You got a 49.32% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @brupvoter-fund!

woa, i like steem, i like sbd, i want owned most sbd :))

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66