Sports Betting Weekly Recap 19-25 June 2017

in #gambling7 years ago (edited)

Let's recap the betting performance for past one week.
4 winning days out of 7 for a net profit of: $126 

It wasn't the best of runs but any gains are more than welcomed. We have one more week to review the overall performance. Hoping to start hitting some parlays soon and keep the trend going. No matter the cold streak, sticking to the game plan is crucial. Discipline and mental game must be proper in sports betting. 

Money Management:

As mentioned many times, money management still played a very important role in this game. If we do not lower our bet sizes during cold streaks, we may end up depleting the bankroll before hitting some hot winning streaks. Not betting over your emotions also plays a huge part in sports betting. The aim is to stay in the game- not out.

In case you are wondering what type of money management I use. I explained it in my previous article posted a week ago-

Splitting up my bankroll into 4 equal parts and assign a unit value in the form of % in my bets.
Each part is 100% so that makes my entire bankroll 400% in total.
If I lose one part (1/4) of my bankroll entirely, I will combine the rest and split into 4 parts again.
If I double one part (1/4) of my bankroll, I will also combine the rest and split into 4 parts again.
Rinse and repeat and you should be able to go a long way without having to make another deposit. 

What's next?

Despite some losing days, we are still up in the month of June. I'm currently up over 400% from my initial bankroll of $150. I will continue to post the daily plays until it is no longer profitable. 


P.S: This is not an advertisement nor endorsement. Feel free to follow and wager at your own risks! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76