You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lottery Over: @okkiedot won $250 SBD from a 6SBD Investment - Well Done!

in #gambling7 years ago

I finally figured out why I was so confused with this lottery, and perhaps others were as well, not that it matters anymore as it's over! But at least to get it straight for the future, especially since had I won I would have been looking forward to receiving 250 SBD!

Your posts kept switching between having a chance to win US $250, versus having a chance to win $250 SBD!

Lottery Over: @okkiedot won $250 SBD from a 6SBD Investment - Well Done!

And in the first post you wrote:

That's right, with 2 SBD you can win $500 (at current prices of ~$1.8 per SBD).

But then in the next paragraph you wrote:

First 24 hours half of the fund ~$250 SBD will be released.

That's why I had originally commented the following:

just a bit confused about the escrow for this (and perhaps others are as well too). you sent 135.658 SBD of the first day's $250 to @someguy123, but then sent the rest back to your poloniex account. am I missing or misunderstanding something?

Sort:  

Oops. Sorry about that. Will make it clearer next time.

I got SBD worth 250 $.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63