You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-Roller.com Back Online After Downtime! Investment Glitch Fixed & Database Patched!

in #gambling5 years ago

Hey man I resteemed the last update and now I'm redeeming this one! I hope you get a steem engine token up and running soon so you can have a scotbot site for steem roller... you'll realize it's a good idea sooner than later... you're not to good for scotbot

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks man.

I'm not interested in tokens in the slightest.. If I was ever going to release one it would be for my own personal investment / sponsoring development of stuff.. I'm never going to link Steem-Roller.com to a token because frankly it does not need a token.. It's business model is sound the way it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71