FREE SBD BY GAMBLING - Serie A (S_A) FOOTBALL PREDICTION

in #gambling6 years ago

Closing date and time : 19:45 GMT 09/02/18

Predict the outcome of ALL these matches outome and win 10 times the amount you bet!

#HOME TEAMAWAY TEAM
1FiorentinaJuventus
2SPAL 2013AC Milan
3CrotoneAtalanta
4SSC NapoliLazio
5SassuoloCagliari
6ChievoVeronaGenoa
7InterBologna
8SampdoriaHellas Verona
9TorinoUdinese
10RomaBenevento

HOW TO PLAY?

Its simple
1.Upvote( Obligatory ) & Resteem
2.Send me SBD (MIN bet amount : 0.001 & MAX bet amount 0.010 for now)
3.Type in the memo the league's abbreviation for which you place your bet followed by your predictions
#League#1.prediction#2.Prediction#3.Prediction......10.Prediction#
League code: S_A
Here is a demo:
trans.JPG

4.Check the rules and reward calculation regularly https://steemit.com/gambling/@aaalxnovaphobia/world-football-gambing-scheme

GOODLUCK!!!

Sort:  

serie a
#1/#2/#3/#4/#5

You didnt predict anything. Check the link down below
https://steemit.com/gambling/@aaalxnovaphobia/world-football-gambing-scheme
Im sending you back the sbd
Write your predictions in MEMO before transfering the sbd
The link code and abbreviations of match outcome is in the link itself

Hello, I misunderstood the message, I understood that if I went to the transf, and I said what I wanted to know, you would pass me by. I understood now what it is about, I bet on matches on a page called www.aposta.la.com, where you can bet on how many matches or what you want and also have live betting, check and create an account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25