You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Cardio Should You Do?

in #gallerani6 years ago

Well I just started doing fitness 1,5 week ago, after almost nothing for more then 12 years!... I think my body could have been a worsh shape then it is, after that bad treatment... I have done 3 days training and 1 day resting since I began and here is what I do:

10 min cardio (8 min walking + 2 min running).. so almost nothing to what you do: 30-45 min running I assume?.. I know I need to up this, but my plan is to do it 10 min the first month, then 20 min the second month and then 30 min the third month, which is my goal.

Then I do one day back, one day cheast and one day legs. 3 exercises of 3 sets with 10 repetitions all on the machines. I then do one stomach machine and one shoulder machine everyday.

I am sorry I didnt answer your question exactly, just wanted to share my experience... I can say that I feel very different in the body, both good and bad, but I believe if I manage to continue this plan, I will feel much better 1-2 months from now, loose weight, build muscle and have more energy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55