What Could Beat a Perfectly Wrapped Breakfast Burrito?

in #gallerani6 years ago

IMG_1418.JPG

IMG_1419 2.JPG

IMG_1420.JPG

I found these ridiculously oversized burrito shells at my grocery store yesterday and I had to pick them up... I immediately had some crazy ideas for these shells!!!

This one was my breakfast today: a scrambled egg and ground chicken burrito topped off with some shredded mozzarella cheese!!!


What'd you have for breakfast this morning? Hit me in the comments below :)

Sort:  

I had a sandwich with an orange juice

How much profit are you making from these posts?

Lol, glad somebody asked.

Posted using Partiko Android

The level of engagement on the posts is so low. The only logical reason to pump the posts full of votes is for the profit. Which can be hard to achieve with bots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85