High-Carb Fuel ;)

in #gallerani6 years ago

IMG_1628.JPG

I've been spending a TON of time at the computer for the last few days working on a variety of things.

For one, I'm trying to learn this python coding thing. Lol.

It's not easy to learn this stuff when you're someone with limited technical knowledge and skills!!

I'm determined to do it though and I think it's a great lesson that you can learn anything you set your mind to!!

Anyways, a friend made me some chocolate cake because they knew I was so hard at work up here!!

They also made me some coffee, how nice of them!

I'm normally not one to eat desserts and sugary treats, but this cake is so dense and delicious that I couldn't pass it up!!


What's your food vice when you're working hard to learn something new?

Sort:  

Cheers

Just right for a little energy boost. Simply delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49