Filet Mignon Part 2 - Mushroom Filet Mignon

in #gallerani6 years ago

IMG_8654.JPG

You guys all loved the last Filet Mignon I made so I wanted to show you another variation that I make as well.

This one is a filet mignon covered with a homemade mushroom sauce.

Instructions

  1. In a stir fry pan, add butter and heat
  2. Season filet mignon (I use montreal and malabar black pepper and cayenne)
  3. Add filet to the pan
  4. Cook on each side for (5) mins (depending upon size of cut)
  5. Remove filet and keep the juice left behind in the pan
  6. Add mushrooms, a little cornstarch and some seasonings to your preference to the pan and cook for about 15 minutes

Add sauce to the top and enjoy! It's pretty simple and will make the filet mignon even more delicious!!!

Sort:  

Flagged for disagreement with rewards.

Loooks pretty delicious to eat but takes time to prepare.

@gallerani dying to eat this delicious dish...

trông hấp dẫn, kết bạn với tôi

맛있어 보입니다 ^^

Can I call you google? because you have everything that i am looking for

I really like Mushroom That Do You like @gallerani

I love mushroom and that’s why I made this great mushroom sauce for the filet

thank you, will do!! I'll check out your latest post!

I will check it out, thanks for sending it my way!

Sure I'll check you out claysee!! Last one is lookin good!

Wow That Great I just Upvote You Please do the same

it looks delicious, and easy to make, the sauce gives it an exquisite touch

thank you! yes the sauce was key to making it even better!!

very delicious have a great day 😍😍😱😱

Tasty and easy recipe. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76