Chocolate Tiramisu Birthday Cake!!

in #gallerani6 years ago

IMG_8459.JPG

For my friends birthday, we treated him to our favorite greek restaurant!!

It's hard to choose what was my favorite part of the meal... We had flaming cheese, rice with tomato sauce, potatoes with a hot siracha sauce, lamb gyros and this delicious tiramisu cake to top it all off!

The cake itself was really delicious! They surprised us with it and we were all delighted!!

Tiramisu is one of those lighter desserts that isn't nearly as rich as many others... I still felt like I was able to move around like a normal human afterwards, which is more than I can say of many other desserts!

What's your favorite dessert?

Sort:  

I love tiramisu too.. :-) looks delicious..

It's my favorite and it was sooo delicious!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Looks very delicious

It was delicious!

i wish i can taste that

I wish you could! It was fantastic!

It was a fantastic dessert to top off a great meal!

I think that for a restaurant slightly sloppy presentation ) But I think that it is very tasty!!!

It was really delicious! I think the presentation looked better in person tho

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

너무 맛있어 보여요

It was totally delicious!

You got a 27.68% upvote from @upme thanks to @gallerani! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

the delicious desserts seem to be (Tiramisu). If I, ice cream is a good cover.

Tiramisu is one of my favorites!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42