Cherry Cheesecake!

in #gallerani5 years ago

IMG_2881.jpg

I'm a huge fan of desserts.. you probably already knew that though!

I try not to eat them all year round, only when I'm bulking up.

So today is an amazing Saturday to enjoy some of my favorite desserts and treats! Cherry cheesecake is one of those really refreshing desserts that's also light on the stomach.

This was also the subject of the last predict the dish.. Nobody got it right that time, so I guess I tricked you pretty well ;)

IMG_2880.jpg

ps these cherries were handpicked in Door County --> a local farm area just a few hours away from me! They're super fresh and super delicious!


What's your favorite dessert to enjoy on a nice little Saturday?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62