As Predicted... Another Gloomy Day Filled With Rain

in #gallerani6 years ago

It was predicted days ago that the weather this week would be gloomy and terrible, but this just feels even worse than I expected.

I hate gloomy days. I'm a sun type of person. I love bathing in the sun, I love looking around and seeing the trees on a sunny day.

Instead, I get to look at trees on a stormy day. Flailing in the wind all about.

The only thing I can do for comfort? Read posts here on Steemit and maybe a good book.

After that I'll probably watch a movie and just binge on some food lol. What else is there to do on a day like today.

The thunder is booming so loud too!! My dog is going crazy!

Here's what my view is right now as I'm writing this on my laptop:

IMG_1548.JPG



I'm disgusted by that view!!! Someone post a picture of a better one in the comments before I lose my mind!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81