Another Day, Another Restaurant!! - Testing a New Local Place

in #gallerani6 years ago

I know I haven't been posting much food content lately, but I've been on a complete bender in terms of writing more of my thoughts down.

I hope you all enjoy hearing a broader repertoire of topics outside of just talking about food. I'm an avid food lover myself, but my interests spread far and wide beyond just comida ;)

Anyway, in addition to writing a little bit about motivation this morning, I also went to a new mexican restaurant near me.

They honestly serve some of the best tacos and burritos I've ever had. I know burritos aren't authentic mexican food (I believe they're an american creation if I'm not mistaken) but they're still delicious!!

Today is yet another cheat day for me as well, so I got to enjoy this meal greatly!!

IMG_0726.JPG

IMG_0727.JPG

I usually like to keep my cheat meals as low fat and high carb as possible, but I decided to splurge on some steak (which is a little higher in fat than I normally would eat).

Sometimes you just gotta live life and not worry about everything so much. Progress will come in due time!


Do you have a favorite food joint near you?

What's your favorite menu item to order?

Hit me up in the comments, I'm curious to hear from you!

Sort:  

looks tasty

Wooow lovly for food lovers. Mostly people love to eat out side. And obviously they spent much money to eat and make fun for time.

Mouth watering

Posted using Partiko Android

Really deliciuos..
you have a good capture,
well done

Sounds great. I hope you enjoy your time at the restarant

Yummy 😋. Although my stomach is full but feeling hungry again

You got a 34.72% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @gallerani!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

mmm.. yummy :)

Thanks! it was super yummy!

haha yeah takin!! I just made a post about intermittent fasting, hopefully the start of me getting back to food posts again!!

Haha thanks it was super nice lemonkhan!

delicioso delicioso

Wow! Looking at this makes me feel hungry the more.

Well, I dont usually eat outside because of high spending...I usually cook by myself.
But my favourite food is salade and jellof rice with enough beef, I consume low salt because of health implications

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55