Threatenin-Zeppelin_(Hilda-Berg)@CupHead-

HAHA!!

That such people, I hope you had an excellent Christmas and I wish you a happy new year, we started 2018 with this fanart of Hilda Berg HA-HA !! of Cuphead, Hilda herself is among my favorite bosses of the game since her way of changing form a zodiac and the way she moves around the stage but her attack patterns are very funny but that catchy music that plays in the background makes that everything in the level fits very well XD .. well in if I liked it a lot as the colors of this piece were left, I hope you like it and without more we started this year with a lot of encouragement to make it better than 2017: 3.
Treatenin-Zeppelin_(Hilda-Berg)@CupHead-.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39