Enemy of truth?

in #galatians10 days ago

image.png

Ooooo … so ancient this predicament that is only a predicament because we allow it to be one … and because we look for shortcuts and easy answers and ways to categorize and push away people who sometimes repeatedly demonstrate that they only have our best interests at heart.

One other thought, while I have it, when we use the word truth, it could be that we’re speaking of something informational … some piece of knowledge that is verifiable as opposed to something that is not verifiable.

But truth in the more practical sense involves a commitment of being… one that says … in my heart, I feel this is right. In my heart, I give you the best that I have.

I may be wrong and if so, I will admit to that but right now the best I can do is be truthful with you in this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66