Game Night - Fenerbahçe vs Galatasaray - Micro Contest

in #galatasaray6 years ago (edited)

In two hours, we have the greatest derby in the Turkish football league. I am a Galatasaray fan but we can't beat them away almost 15 years.

I don't have huge expectations because of that. It's still exciting to wait for the match, though! We will break this loss streak at some point.


Bafe Gomis has 25 goals already this season.


Predict the score and win %100 upvote


Place your prediction as a score and win my %100 vote if your prediction turns out right. Example comment:

"My prediction: Fenerbahce: 0 : 4 Galatasaray ".


If two people predict the game's score, older comment wins. :)

Sort:  

I guessed the score but I didn't see this post. I don't play bets as well but whatever hehehehe, thanks for contest @emrebeyler

kazanan yine kasa oldu, tebrikler emrebeyler.. flagged

My prediction: Fenerbahçe 3 - 2 Galatasaray

Fener 1 - 3 GS

My prediction: FENERBAHÇE 2 : 2 galatasaray

My prediction: Fenerbahçe 1 - 2 Galatasaray

1-1

"My prediction: Fenerbahce: 2 : 1 Galatasaray ".

Maçlada hiç aram yoktur. :)

My prediction: Fenerbahce: 1 Galatasaray :2

My prediction: Fenerbahçe 1 - 0 Galatasaray

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34