To build a strong you have to have a good foundation. Legs is where it starts.

in #gainz6 years ago

886faa3d-de8e-4074-8f27-08de8b754772.jpeg


i struggle with confidence issues, but my coach said to share with the world the results.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I think one can share whatever he likes but if it takes away your lack of confidence I doubt. You better ask yourself first what causes it (the lack of). I have no lack of it and never had in my life and I struggle with many health issues, which doesn't make me look trained or... so it is your mind you need to sork out. Good luck.

Great post! I just followed you and upvoted you! Follow me back @relsserd.

Share your moments using @steepshot!

You can share your photos using @steepshot and earn rewards on the Steem blockchain! Download the app today for Android using the Google Play Store or for iOS via the Apple App Store.

Thank you for being a member of @iheartsteepshot


Want to become a member of @iheartsteepshot?

Either send 1 STEEM for a 30 day membership or delegate 60,000 VESTS for a lifetime membership!

Join our curation trail on SteemAuto to help support the community!

Disclaimer:

@iheartsteepshot is a community project built to help Steepshot users navigate their way through using @steepshot and the overall Steem ecosystem. We are not affiliated with @steepshot.

@wakeupkitty and the biggest problem and detractor was taken out of my life this weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77