Blessed Gaia

in #gaia8 years ago

What am I... A singular being... Supposed to do about the depravity of the earth. I don't think anyone realises how much I feel and how deeply I feel about all that is going on. My heart bleeds with the tides and the rivers and the seas. The storm inside of me runs as deep as the hurricanes that go on every year in this reality. Sometimes I feel like I was adopted into this world. Like I'm a daughter of something bigger, madder, something more. Gaia, Mother Earth, is crying for her children. The earth needs helping. My mind speaks too loud but my thoughts and voice still remain silent. I want to make a difference and to be something bigger but I numb myself with poisons just to ease my restless soul. Alcohol and drugs medicate me temporarily but when it all wares off war wages.... The roots of who we are is screaming for help... But do we hear? Do we live to help... To heal? No. We carry on believing it will all sort itself out, but in the end lies destruction.
A new dawn must arise for us to even be aware or awakened to what will ultimately be the end of US... A revelation... Children dancing with Her... Yearning for signs of a touch from Her... Blessed Gaia. There must be balance somewhere in the chaos. But where may I find it? A gentle soul; and explorer of emotional, deeper dimensions.
Blissfully... I wish I could shut it out, but knowledgeably I hold strong to what I have learned. To be the difference... What does it truly mean? I spill page after page but who hears? Who cares to learn? To follow? To pursue? To teach?
Hear me now because I'm screaming out!! The cosmos, the unrealised realities, the moss, the trees, and everything that takes full care of you and of me is pleading for us. One. Wholeness.
Shed a tear, pray a prayer, be aware!!
The war is hear, the war is now.
I urge you, peaceful warriors, manifest truth and purity and love... Care deeply, know what you came from... Reconnect.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit....^^

Thanks :) I still don't know how to add pictures to my posts? I'm only able to use my iPad for steemit. Any suggestions? :)

I'm using
http://imgsafe.org/
upload you pictures .... right clock .... link copy .... paste ......^^

Congratulations @pixi! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pixi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15