Update on my Monthly Giveaways

in #gadrian-giveaways6 years ago

I wasn't really planning on doing another post on this topic until the results... but I feel like I need to.

Two days ago I offered a few SP delegation giveaways to people needing them who play DrugWars. I chose DrugWars because I play it too, because I saw there were some people having issues with resource credits and because Steem Monsters has reached a point where they can help their players with SP delegation themselves, and DrugWars isn't there (yet?).

But given that nobody came forward to say they want in on this monthly giveaway, although the post has been resteemed by a few people with larger audiences and I announced it on DrugWars discord too, I start to believe Drugwars players either all have enough SP now (which would be a great thing!), or they are too proud to... comment and receive it.

Therefore, if at the end of the week there will still be no 'takers', I will still distribute the SP delegations, but I will look among my followers and choose whom to give out the delegations to using random criteria.

If you are a DrugWars player and think you might need a delegation to avoid remaining without resource credits (RCs), check out my giveaway post!

Sort:  

Hi @gadrian!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.304 which ranks you at #8103 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 14 places in the last three days (old rank 8117).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 377 contributions, your post is ranked at #350.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79