My Fisrt Smartphone // 我的第一支智能手机

in #gadget8 years ago

This was my first smartphone that I bought during 2007.

During that time there were still the trend of Nokia or Motorola or Sony Ericsson at my hometown . I studied a lots and a long time online to looks for a smartphone for myself. Finally I chose this O2 Xda Zinc. At that time, this one considered a very powerful smartphone on the market.

To get this phone, I've pay my friend to bring it back from overseas because it's not available locally. After waiting for weeks, I finally received my phone. It was a good using phone. Powerful and a lots of fun.

It stayed with me almost 3 years before I changed a LG.

Years passed, the phone battery degenerated, the phone also no longer operated. It became a memory in my life.

IMAG66337e97d.jpg
IMAG66347dc7d.jpg
IMAG66362f554.jpg
IMAG66355cb16.jpg

Sort:  

Windows OS, wow.

Ya. Before I change to another phone, this Windows OS gave me bad experience. When it hanged and phone rebooted, you'll lost the new incoming call or sms that you haven't read during phone hanged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65